Kendall Hunt Religious Publishing Logo

WHAT'S HAPPENING WITH US

Thu Nov 14

Pennsylvania Association for Gifted Education Conference

Thursday, November 14, 2019 | 07:00 am to Friday, November 15, 2019 | 04:00 pm
Best Western Premier: Central Hotel & Conference Center, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Fri Nov 15

California Mathematics Council-South Annual Conference

Friday, November 15, 2019 | 08:00 am to Saturday, November 16, 2019 | 01:30 pm
Palm Springs Convention Center - Oasis I & II, Palm Springs, California
Wed Dec 4

Texas Association for the Gifted & Talented Annual Conference

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 | 03:00 pm to Friday, December 6, 2019 | 03:00 pm
JW Marriott, San Antonio, Texas
Sun Dec 8

Indiana Association for the Gifted Conference

Sunday, December 8, 2019 | 09:00 am to Tuesday, December 10, 2019 | 05:00 pm
JW Marriott, Indianapolis, Indiana
More Events