Kendall Hunt Religious Publishing Logo

WHAT'S HAPPENING WITH US

Thu Jan 31

Illinois Association for Gifted Children Annual Conference

Thursday, January 31, 2019 | 07:30 am to Saturday, February 2, 2019 | 01:00 pm
Chicago Marriott Naperville, Naperville, Illinois
Thu Feb 7

Arizona Association for Gifted and Talented Conference

Thursday, February 7, 2019 | 08:00 am to Friday, February 8, 2019 | 04:00 pm
Black Canyon Conference Center, Phoenix, Arizona
Fri Feb 22

California Association for the Gifted Annual Conference

Friday, February 22, 2019 | 04:30 pm to Sunday, February 24, 2019 | 11:00 am
Palm Springs Renaissance Hotel & Convention Center, Palm Springs, California
Thu Feb 28

Arkansas Association for Gifted & Talented Education Conference

Thursday, February 28, 2019 | 08:00 am to Friday, March 1, 2019 | 12:00 pm
Marriott Hotel and Convention Center, Little Rock, Arkansas
More Events