Kendall Hunt Religious Publishing Logo

WHAT'S HAPPENING WITH US

Mon Mar 2

Georgia Association for Gifted Children Convention

Monday, March 2, 2020 | 09:00 am to Tuesday, March 3, 2020 | 05:00 pm
Georgia Hotel & Convention Center, Athens, Georgia
Thu Mar 5

North Carolina Association for the Gifted & Talented Conference

Thursday, March 5, 2020 | 08:00 am to Friday, March 6, 2020 | 03:00 pm
Winston-Salem Marriott and Embassy Suites, Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Fri Mar 20

New Jersey Association for Gifted Children Conference

Friday, March 20, 2020 | 08:00 am to Friday, March 20, 2020 | 08:00 am
The Conference Center, Mercer Community College, West Windsor, New Jersey
Sun Mar 29

Texas Association for the Gifted & Talented Leadership Conference

Sunday, March 29, 2020 | 07:30 am to Tuesday, March 31, 2020 | 12:00 pm
, Sugar Land, Texas
More Events