Kendall Hunt Religious Publishing Logo

WHAT'S HAPPENING WITH US

Fri Sep 27

TAG Symposium, Professional Development for Gifted Event

Friday, September 27, 2019 | 11:45 am to Saturday, September 28, 2019 | 05:00 pm
Wyndham Virginia Beach Oceanfront, Virginia Beach, Virginia
Thu Oct 3

Wisconsin Association for Talented and Gifted Conference

Thursday, October 3, 2019 | 11:00 am to Friday, October 4, 2019 | 04:00 pm
Wilderness Resort - Glacier Canyon Conference Center, Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Sat Oct 12

Michigan Association for Gifted Children Fall Conference

Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 08:30 am to Saturday, October 12, 2019 | 08:30 am
Emerson School, Ann Arbor, Michigan
Tue Oct 15

Alabama Association for Gifted Children Conference

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 | 07:30 am to Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 03:00 pm
Birmingham Marriott, Birmingham, Alabama
More Events