Kendall Hunt Religious Publishing Logo

WHAT'S HAPPENING WITH US

Wed May 2

Wisconsin Mathematics Council Annual Conference

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 | 04:00 pm to Friday, May 4, 2018 | 01:00 pm
Green Lake Conference Center, Green Lake, Wisconsin
Thu May 3

Minnesota Council of Teachers of Mathematics Spring Conference

Thursday, May 3, 2018 | 07:00 pm to Saturday, May 5, 2018 | 12:45 pm
Duluth Entertainment Convention Center, Duluth, Minnesota
Fri Jun 15

Texas Association for the Gifted & Talented: Gifted + Equity Conference

Friday, June 15, 2018 | 07:30 am to Saturday, June 16, 2018 | 01:00 pm
Eilan Hotel, San Antonio, Texas
Mon Jul 16

Conference for the Advancement of Mathematics Teaching

Monday, July 16, 2018 | 10:00 am to Wednesday, July 18, 2018 | 01:00 pm
George R. Brown Convention Center, Houston, Texas
More Events