Kendall Hunt Religious Publishing Logo

WHAT'S HAPPENING WITH US

Mon Oct 21

Colorado Association for Gifted & Talented Conference

Monday, October 21, 2019 | 07:00 am to Tuesday, October 22, 2019 | 03:30 pm
Embassy Suites, Loveland, Colorado
Thu Nov 7

National Association for Gifted Children Annual Convention

Thursday, November 7, 2019 | 04:30 pm to Saturday, November 9, 2019 | 03:00 pm
Albuquerque Convention Center, Albuquerque, New Mexico
Thu Nov 14

Pennsylvania Association for Gifted Education Conference

Thursday, November 14, 2019 | 07:00 am to Friday, November 15, 2019 | 04:00 pm
Best Western Premier: Central Hotel & Conference Center, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Fri Nov 15

California Mathematics Council-South Annual Conference

Friday, November 15, 2019 | 08:00 am to Saturday, November 16, 2019 | 01:30 pm
Palm Springs Convention Center - Oasis I & II, Palm Springs, California
More Events